State Advisory Committee 

Eleesha E. Blackwell | (281) 635-7666

Norma Castilla-Blackwell | nblackwell@casacentex.org | (830) 822-0361

David W. Chapman | david.chapman@scouting.org | (432) 235-8617

Linda A. Fernandez | linda.fernandez@cpa.texas.gov | (512) 463-4863

Vanessa S. Nip | v.nip@austin.utexas.edu | (713) 922-1125

Renee L. Tuggle | renee.tuggle@glo.texas.gov | 512-463-5057

Michael P. Wilson, PhD | mwilson@mealsonwheelsandmore.org | (512) 922-9022

Elaine M. Zavala | elaine.zavala@tvc.texas.gov | (512) 787-1845