Local Employee Committee Chairs & Local Campaign Managers

Local Employee Committee Chairs (LECs) can assist you if you are a supporter of SECC and want to get involved or have concerns about a campaign.

Local Campaign Managers (LCMs) can assist you with trainings, campaign materials or special event assistance — whatever you need to conduct a successful campaign.

Which is my campaign area?

VIEW MAP OF LOCAL CAMPAIGN AREAS / COUNTIES


*For more information about the SECC in your area,

click on the region's name below

AMARILLO   |   AREA #21
Local Employee Committee Chair: Eric Wallace ... ecwallace@actx.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Jason McCoy … jason@unitedwayama.org |  806-350-5276

United Way of Amarillo & Canyon
2207 Line Avenue
Amarillo, TX  79106-6718
unitedwayama.org


BRAZOS VALLEY   |   AREA #25

Local Employee Committee Chair:  Kimberly Fox ... kfox@tamu.edu

Local Employee Committee Chair:  Kimberly Fox ... kfox@tamu.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Tami Grimes … tgrimes@uwbv.org  |  979-696-4483 ext. 118

United Way of the Brazos Valley
1716 Briarcrest Drive, Suite #155
College Station, TX 77802

uwbv.org


CAPITAL AREA   |   AREA #22
Local Employee Committee Chair: Janette Gibreal ... Janette.Gibreal@GLO.TEXAS.gov
Local Campaign Manager: Reagan Stone … reagan.stone@uwatx.org |  
512-382-8601

United Way for Greater Austin
2000 East Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Austin, TX 78702

uwatx.org


COASTAL BEND   |   AREA #27
Local Employee Committee Chair: Sandra Rivera ... sandra.rivera@lottery.state.tx.us
Local Campaign Manager: Michelle Clancy … CoastalBendSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities/Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org


CONCHO VALLEY

NOTE: This region has merged with the Greater West Texas region.
Please contact Greater West Texas SECC for any SECC-related questions or support.


DENTON
  |   AREA #29
Local Employee Committee Chair: Coby Condrey ... coby.condrey@unt.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Kristin Jones … kristin@unitedwaydenton.org |  940-566-5851 ext. 102

United Way of Denton County
1314 Teasley Lane
Denton, TX  76205
unitedwaydenton.org


DFW METROPLEX
 
|   AREA #28
Local Employee Committee Chair: DeWotta Gossett ... dewotta.gossett@utsouthwestern.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Michelle Clancy … DFWSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities/Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org

EAST TEXAS   |   AREA #43
Local Employee Committee Chair: Lee Shults ... Lee.Shults@dshs.texas.gov
Local Campaign Manager: Michelle Clancy … EastTexasSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities/Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org


EL PASO   |   AREA #30
Local Employee Committee Chair: Vanessa Solis-Cortez ... vanessa.solis@ttuhsc.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Vanessa Leon… vleon@unitedwayelpaso.org  |  915-533-2434 ext. 229

United Way of El Paso County
100 N. Stanton, Ste. 500
El Paso, TX 79901
unitedwayelpaso.org


GALVESTON   |   AREA #32
Local Employee Committee Chair: Dr. Gaynelle Hayes ... ghayes@gc.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Lindsey White … lwhite@uwgalv.org    |    409-762-4357

United Way of Galveston
2200 Market Street, Suite 850 
Galveston, TX 77550
uwgalv.org


GREATER WEST TEXAS   |   AREA #35
Local Employee Committee Chair: Darcy Pollock ... darcy.pollock@ttuhsc.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Sammye Sharbutt … ssharbutt@unitedway-lubbock.org    |    806-747-2711

Lubbock Area United Way
1655 Main, Suite #101
Lubbock, TX  79401
liveunitedlubbock.org


HOUSTON
  |   AREA #33
Local Employee Committee Chair: Karl Hearne ... kahearne@central.uh.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Michelle Clancy … 
HoustonSECC@best-charities.org |  415-925-2604

America’s Best Charities/Local Independent Charities of Texas
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
best-charities.org and lictx.org


LAREDO   |   AREA #34
Local Employee Committee Chair: Carolyn M. Schmies ... Carolyn.schmies@laredo.edu
Local Campaign Manager: Peggy Duncan … peggy@unitedwaylaredo.org  |  956-723-9113

United Way of Laredo
1815 E. Hillside Road
Laredo, TX 78041
unitedwaylaredo.org


RED RIVER
  |   AREA #45
Local Employee Committee Chair: Ronna Akins ... ronna.akins@hhsc.state.tx.us
Local Campaign Manager: Alli Topper … campaign@ntauw.org |  940-322-8638

North Texas Area United Way
1105 Holliday St.
Wichita Falls, TX  76301
ntauw.org


RIO GRANDE VALLEY | AREA #36
Local Employee Committee Chair: Hope Noble ... hnoble1786@gmail.com
Local Campaign Manager: Thelma Garza … tgarza@unitedwayofsotx.org  |  956-686-6331

United Way of South Texas
113 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen, TX  78501-9584
unitedwayofsotx.org


SAN ANTONIO   |   AREA #41
Local Employee Committee Chair: Rick Miller ... ricky.miller@cpa.state.tx.us
Local Campaign Manager: Rose Gonzales … rgonzales@unitedwaysatx.org  |  210-352-7044

United Way of San Antonio & Bexar County
700 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX  78205
unitedwaysatx.org


TEXAS PINE BELT   |   AREA #46
Local Employee Committee Chair: Jeremy Bryant ... jeremybryant@tdcj.texas.gov
Local Campaign Manager: Jolene Miller … jmiller@saafehouse.org  |  936-291-6132

SAAFE House
1426 Sam Houston Ave.
Huntsville, TX 77340-1893
saafehouse.org


WACO   |   AREA #44
Local Employee Committee Chair: Tinicha McKinney ... tinicha.mckinney@tceq.texas.gov
Local Campaign Manager: Janet Maykus … WacoSECC@earthshare-texas.org  |  512-872-6677 

EarthShare of Texas
P.O. Box 1911
Austin, TX  78767
earthshare-texas.org