Local Campaign Managers


Local Campaign Managers (LCMs) can assist you with trainings, campaign materials or special event assistance — whatever you need to conduct a successful campaign.

Which is my campaign area?

VIEW MAP OF LOCAL CAMPAIGN AREAS / COUNTIES


(For more information about a particular region, click on the region's name below)

AMARILLO   |   AREA #21
contact: Jeff Whitsell … jeff.whitsell@unitedwayama.org  |  806-350-5271

United Way of Amarillo & Canyon
2207 Line Avenue
Amarillo TX  79106-6718
unitedwayama.org


BRAZOS VALLEY   |   AREA #25
contact: Tami Grimes … tgrimes@uwbv.org  |  979-696-4483 ext. 118

United Way of the Brazos Valley
1716 Briarcrest Drive, Suite #155
College Station TX 77802

uwbv.org


CAPITAL AREA   |   AREA #22
contact: Reagan Stone … reagan.stone@uwatx.org |  
512-382-8601

United Way for Greater Austin
2000 East Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Austin, TX 78702

uwatx.org


COASTAL BEND   |   AREA #27
contact: Michelle Clancy … CoastalBendSECC@independentcharities.org |  415-925-2604

Local Independent Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
lic.org


CONCHO VALLEY

NOTE: This region has merged with the Greater West Texas region.
Please contact Greater West Texas SECC for any SECC-related questions or support.


DENTON
  |   AREA #29
contact: Wendy McGee … wendy@unitedwaydenton.org |  940-566-5851 ext. 101

United Way of Denton County
1314 Teasley Lane
Denton TX  76205
unitedwaydenton.org


DFW METROPLEX
 
|   AREA #28
contact: Michelle Clancy … DFWSecc@independentcharities.org |  415-925-2604

Local Independent Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
lic.org

EAST TEXAS   |   AREA #43
contact: Michelle Clancy … EastTexasSECC@independentcharities.org |  415-925-2604

Local Independent Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
lic.org


EL PASO   |   AREA #30
contact: Vanessa Leon… vleon@unitedwayelpaso.org  |  915-533-2434 ext. 229

United Way of El Paso County
100 N. Stanton, Ste. 500
El Paso TX 79901
unitedwayelpaso.org


GALVESTON   |   AREA #32
contact: Lindsey White … lwhite@uwgalv.org    |    409-762-4357

United Way of Galveston
2200 Market Street, Suite 850 
Galveston TX 77550
uwgalv.org


GREATER WEST TEXAS   |   AREA #35
contact: Ashley Ammons … aammons@unitedway-lubbock.org    |    806-747-2711

Lubbock Area United Way
1655 Main, Suite #101
Lubbock TX  79401
liveunitedlubbock.org


HOUSTON
  |   AREA #33
contact: Michelle Clancy … houstonsecc@independentcharities.org |  415-925-2604

Local Independent Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite #340 
Larkspur, CA 94939
lic.org


LAREDO   |   AREA #34
contact: Peggy Duncan … peggy@unitedwaylaredo.org  |  956-723-9113

United Way of Laredo
1815 E. Hillside Road
Laredo TX 78041
unitedwaylaredo.org


RED RIVER
  |   AREA #45
contact: Kathie Forehand-Chaddick … kathie@ntauw.org |  940-322-8638 ext.25

North Texas Area United Way
1105 Holliday St.
Wichita Falls, TX  76301
ntauw.org


RIO GRANDE VALLEY | AREA #36
contact: Thelma Garza … tgarza@unitedwayofsotx.org  |  956-686-6331

United Way of South Texas
113 W. Pecan Blvd.
McAllen TX  78501-9584
unitedwayofsotx.org


SAN ANTONIO   |   AREA #41
contact: Rose Gonzales … rgonzales@unitedwaysatx.org  |  210-352-7044

United Way of San Antonio & Bexar County
700 S. Alamo
San Antonio TX  78205
unitedwaysatx.org


TEXAS PINE BELT   |   AREA #46
contact: Jolene Miller … jmiller@saafehouse.org  |  936-291-6132

SAAFE House
1426 Sam Houston Ave.
Huntsville TX 77340-1893
saafehouse.org


WACO   |   AREA #44
contact: Fleetwood Jacobs … WacoSECC@earthshare-texas.org  |  512-472-5518 

EarthShare of Texas
P.O. Box 1911
Austin TX  78767
earthshare-texas.org