Statewide Federations


ABC – AMERICA'S BEST CHARITIES

www.independentcharities.org
Charlotte Swett   |   800-477-0733   |   cswett@maguireinc.com


AMERICA'S CHARITIES

www.charities.org
Jennifer Watkins   |   703-674-5375   |   jwatkins@charities.org
Katie Kern   |   703-674-5371   |   kkern@charities.org


ASSISTANCE TO DOMESTIC VICTIMS OF HUMAN TRAFFICKING – HHSC

Brandi Soules  |   512-776-2460   |   human_trafficking@hhsc.state.tx.us


COMMUNITY HEALTH CHARITIES
www.healthcharities.org
Karen Torges   |   800-654-0845   |   ktorges@healthcharities.org


EARTHSHARE TEXAS
www.earthshare-texas.org
Emma Cravey   |   512-872-6648   |   estx@earthshare-texas.org


FUND FOR VETERANS' ASSISTANCE

Elisabeth Webster   |   512-463-5880   |   elisabeth.webster@tvc.texas.gov


GLOBAL IMPACT
www.charity.org
Brittany Mattfeld   |   703-717-5217   |   brittany.mattfeld@charity.org


LOCAL INDEPENDENT CHARITIES OF TEXAS
www.lictx.org
Bill Broughan   |   800-876-5342   |   bbroughan@lic.org


NEIGHBOR TO NATION
www.neighbortonation.org
Karen Torges   |   800-654-0845   |   ktorges@healthcharities.org


SAVE TEXAS HISTORY
www.savetexashistory.org
Susan Smith Dorsey   |   512-463-5274   |   susan.dorsey@glo.state.tx.us


TEXAS ADOPT-A-BEACH

www.texasadoptabeach.org

Renee Tuggle   |   512-463-5057   |   renee.tuggle@glo.texas.gov


TEXAS MATCH THE PROMISE FOUNDATION

Linda Fernandez   |   512-463-4863   |  
linda.fernandez@cpa.state.tx.us


TEXAS STATE HISTORY MUSEUM
www.thestoryoftexas.com
Leslie Adkins … 512-463-6915   |   leslie.adkins@thestoryoftexas.com